Bannerbild

Recognition

Home » Theology » Theology study » Recognition

Quality in research and teaching

Bild 17

Since 1949 Bogenhofen has been running a training center for theology which is internationally recognized as a so-called senior college.

The study plan is adapted to the EUD Core Curriculum for Ministerial and Theological Education and is recognized by all higher-level adventist universities, colleges and colleges (graduate studies) worldwide. These offer the possibility for a further study to the Master (M.A.).

The theological seminar is regularly visited and evaluated by an internal church, international accreditation committee. This ensures the quality of teaching and research. Lastly, in 2017, the commission confirmed the accreditation status as a senior college.

The successful completion of the studies opens the possibility to be employed worldwide in the field of preaching services or pastoral care in the 

  //   NEVER MISS A DATE!
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy. I agree that my data will be collected and stored electronically for the newsletter. Note: You can also revoke your consent at any time by using the contact form.

Bannerbild

Anerkennung

Home » Theologie » Theologiestudium » Anerkennung

Qualität in Forschung und Lehre

Bild 17

Seit 1949 wird in Bogenhofen eine Ausbildungsstätte für Theologie geführt, die international als sogenanntes Senior College anerkannt ist.

Der Studienplan entspricht dem EUD Core Curriculum for Ministerial and Theological Education und wird von allen weiterführenden adventistischen Universitäten, Hochschulen und Colleges (Graduate Studies) weltweit anerkannt. Diese bieten die Möglichkeit zu einem Weiterstudium zum Master (M.A.).

Das Theologische Seminar wird regelmäßig von einer innerkirchlichen, internationalen Akkreditierungskommission besucht und evaluiert. Dadurch wird die Qualität der Lehre und Forschung gewährleistet. Zuletzt hat diese Kommission im Jahr 2017 den Akkreditierungsstatus als Senior College erneut bestätigt.

Der erfolgreiche Abschluss des Studiums eröffnet die Möglichkeit, weltweit im Bereich Predigtamt oder Seelsorge in der Kirche der Siebenten-Tags-Adventisten angestellt zu werden.

  //   KEINEN TERMIN VERPASSEN!
Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten für diesen Newsletter elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit auch über das Kontaktformular widerrufen.